The Ten Bodies | 3HO International

The Ten Bodies

The Ten Bodies

1st     Soul Body
2nd    Negative Mind
3rd     Positive Mind
4th     Neutral Mind
5th     Physical Body
6th     Arcline
7th     Aura
8th     Pranic Body
9th     Subtle Body
10th   Radiant Body

What are the Ten Bodies?

The truth is that the human body is made up of ten bodies: the physical body, three mental bodies, and six energy bodies. The eleventh embodiment – when all ten bodies are under your direction – produces a pure state of consciousness when you have the ability to see all events as God’s Play and recognize the God in all.

You can visualize your various bodies as layers of clothing, the physical body being the overcoat you wear for a lifetime. We know we have a physical body; we can see it, touch it, and feel it. We also have other bodies that are equally real, if not more so. 

[From The Aquarian Teacher: KRI Teacher Training Level One Manual]

Characteristics of the Ten Bodies

Kriya for Awakening to Your Ten Bodies